Waterloo Region

Waterloo Region is a vital and prosperous area in southern Ontario, just one hour`s drive west of Toronto. The region is made up of three urban municipalities, Cambridge, Kitchener and Waterloo, and four rural townships, North Dumfries, Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich.

With a combined population of more than 534,900, Waterloo Region is one of the fastest-growing areas in Ontario and is expected to reach a total population of 729,000 by 2031. Waterloo Region residents enjoy excellent educational institutions, health services and internationally recognized recreational, arts and cultural facilities - a unique opportunity for those who enjoy smaller but very active communities.

People from all over the world have made Waterloo Region their home. Let Settle In assist your employee as their one-stop-shop for all relocation questions when transferring to Kitchener, Waterloo or surroundings.